Journal 17 Jun 2015 – Things Better Forgotten…

This is my longest journal entry. I really don’t expect anyone to read it, but once the memories started coming back, I had to get them down on paper. I knew that something important in my life changed in 2010, but I had completely repressed everything about the turning point until this week. I had to capture it before it escaped again to the dark recesses of my sub-consciousness.

Journal 17 Jun 2015a

Journal 17 Jun 2015b

Journal 17 Jun 2015c

Journal 17 Jun 2015d

 

Leave a Reply

