Things That Make Me Smile (But Shouldn’t)

My inbox is a disaster from being in the clinic without Internet access for so long. Yep, it says 7,003 unread messages. I don’t think I will ever catch up. I would just abandon this mess, but this has been my primary account gmail first came online so it is basically everywhere (school alumni stuff, job applications, family, friends). Sometimes I panic with the thought that there is an email from a Nigerian prince needing my help (and I think he even will give me some of the money I help him with).

*my wife just informed me that there is a button to free me from this embarrassment.

Inbox

One thought on “Things That Make Me Smile (But Shouldn’t)

Leave a Reply

