Featured web site: Sleep With Me Podcast

SleepI have mentioned this site in the past. I bring it up again because it really helped me get through the last days. The speaker has a style that may take some getting used to, but his empathy, humor and creativity are unparalleled. His show helps me to calm down and distract my fears about sleeping. As much as I dread going to bed, I always look forward to his podcast.

There are usually two or three new 60 min episodes each week. But since he usually has me fully relaxed and asleep before 10 min, it often takes me a week to hear a complete show. Sometimes, if I am having a particularly angst-ridden day, I will even listen to podcasts before and after my therapies to help me relax during the day. He is like a good friend that is right there, when we need him.

Sleep With Me Podcast

Subscribe: iTunes | Android | RSS | More Subscribe Options

Leave a Reply

