Street Art – Freiburg, Germany (02-04Dec)

This has been a really tough week of therapy. I am very thankful to have found a hobby that gets me out in the fresh air (sometimes not so fresh air) and that lets the noise in my brain focus on something other than myself. I have been exploring Increasingly larger areas of Freiburg. Unfortunately, I cannot guarantee that I would be able to find way back to any of the places, but it has been nice to see them at least once.

Below is the latest collection of street art photos from this past week. Simply click the image to open the photo viewer.

Street Art - Freiburg Part II

One thought on “Street Art – Freiburg, Germany (02-04Dec)

Leave a Reply

